top of page
  • Writer's picturedeltadarragh

Important Announcement Regarding My Workshop

Updated: Oct 19, 2020

Dear Students,

As you are aware, the Covid-19 Pandemic has impacted everyone - individuals and businesses alike. The state of Georgia has issued a "stay at home order". This action has caused myself (and other businesses) to either cancel our workshops indefinitely or reschedule to a later date. Therefore, the rescheduled May weekend is cancelled as well.

Due to the unforeseen circumstance, which is out of my control, I have to inform you that no refunds will be issued at this time. This will remain in place until we have clarity on when we can return to normal operations.

I am sorry that this has happened. I know that you were all looking forward to our time together, as was I. We need to continue to work together with prayer and meditation to resolve this Global issue. I will keep you updated with future plans.

Be at peace. Remember we are not in control of anything. Change is constant; and how we react to that change will determine the outcome.

Blessings Darragh.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas Holiday Special for $350!

2 for 1 original paintings. Price includes shipping and readings for both paintings! Orders must be received by Nov 15th to have before Christmas. Please call: (770) 633-1190 to place your order.

bottom of page